New Beginnings: Nutrition Coach & Spritz of Lime

New Beginnings. Upgrading. Game Changing.

Helping people create a juicy and healthy life that they can love is my passion. It took awhile for me to figure out that what I do all the time for my friends and family is something that I would love to share with the world of people out there who are looking to feel better, smile bigger, and do what they love doing. For this reason, I am launching a new website called Spritz of Lime. It is for those of you who want to get ideas, recipes, tips and encouragement to live a juicer life. I will be inviting friends and experts to contribute free wisdom to you. Adding a little Spritz of Lime will brighten your day. The website is being built as we speak but don’t wait to get on the list for free updates, tips, and recipes. Be the first to know when everything launches by going to Spritz of Lime to get on the list.

nutrition coachWith this being a new beginning and wanting to better serve you, I have enrolled into a program to be a Certified Nutrition Coach! I already have raw food nutrition certification in my pocket but I want to be able to serve different needs. I love learning and I love sharing with you.

I am so excited to keep connecting with you and creating awesome tools that you can use to create a healthier and juicer life! The Back to Basics Challenge was fun and exciting. Keep a look on the new website for a free ‘Back to Basics” ebook that I am creating for you.

xo

LR

Leave a comment

Filed under action steps, detox, food, Getting Healthy on a Budget, healing

What did you think?

